Games & Fans

Esports & Gaming News

RA Esports BGMI Battle For Swaraj Season 1

2 min read
RA Esports BGMI Battle For Swaraj Season 1

RA Esports announced the Battle For Swaraj season for 2024, the first Battlegrounds Mobile India. Over the course of 3 weeks, 32 teams are expected to compete. The 7 lakh INR prize fund will include additional prizes for groups, as well as individual awards.

In the first RA Esports Battle For Swaraj season, there are 32 teams. 16 of them come from each group. League Stage is a three-day competition that runs between May 13 and 15. On May 20, the semi-finals begin with 12 of each group’s top teams. The 16 top teams will play in the final game on May 27th.

RA Esports BGMI Battle : Team

These are team who is participating in RA Esports BGMI battle for Swaraj Season 1 :

  • iQOO Soul
  • Godlike Esports
  • Medal Esports
  • Hydra Esports
  • Gujarat Tigers
  • Team Zero
  • Hyderabad Hydras
  • WSB Gaming
  • Team UZU 
  • Team Forever
  • FS Esports
  • Team Secret
  • K9 Esports
  • RIP Mizo Gaming
  • Team NRX
  • TMG Gaming
  • Carnival Gaming
  • Team XSpark
  • Revenant Esports
  • Entity Gaming
  • Global Esports
  • Team 8Bit
  • AutoBotz Esports
  • Team Tamilas
  • Reckoning Esports
  • WindGod Esports
  • Alibaba Raiders
  • Team Aaru
  • Team Hector
  • THW Esports
  • Genesis Esports
  • GenxFM Esports

Prize Pool Distribution

This competition offers a prize pool of seven lakh rupees. Overall, the League Stage prize pool is worth 2 Lakhs Indian rupees. 1 Lakh will go to the Red Team and 1 Lakh goes to the Blue Team. Along with cash prizes, awards like Most Valuable Player are given for outstanding play.

Prize money for the League Stage is allocated in accordance with :

  • INR 45,000 for the first place (Red Group & Blue Group) each.
  • INR 25,000 Second Place (Red & Blue Groups)
  • INR 15,000 for Third place (Red and Blue groups)
  • INR 5,000 for the 4th places (Red Group and Blue group).
  • Semi-Finals MVP (Red & Blue Group) each INR 10,000.


  • Match 1 – Erangel
  • Match 2 – Miramar
  • Match 3 – Sanhok
  • Match 4 – Erangel
  • Match 5 – Miramar
  • Match 6 – Erangel

Where to watch RA Esports Battle For Swaraj Season 1?

The live broadcast will begin at 5pm both on the RA Esports Rooter Channel as well as RA Esports Youtube Channel. The tournament provides a great platform to some emerging teams such as Genesis Esports or THW Esports.

Read More : Upthrust Esports BGMI Challengers Showdown: Everything You need to know